mordw.blogg.se

Just cause 4
Just cause 4







just cause 4

Once I did, I found it hard to let him go. I didn't spot Larry for a good five minutes, I reckon, such is the pace of a typical Just Cause mission. That's because one of his legs - I forget which one - was attached to a massive helium balloon that was holding him aloft.

just cause 4

He was also floating in the air, ragdolling in a perfect summer breeze. The thing is, Larry wasn't just dead, and he wasn't just attached to the fender of the car I was driving. I say probably because in the heat of the moment in a Just Cause game it can be hard to say what happens and who makes it happen. Furthemore, Larry was - how can I say this? - attached to the fender of the car I had probably used to kill him. When I met him, Larry was - how can I say this? - recently dead. That's what I decided to call him anyway. My favourite character in the new Just Cause is called Larry.









Just cause 4