mordw.blogg.se

Arc touch mouse windows 10
Arc touch mouse windows 10





arc touch mouse windows 10 arc touch mouse windows 10

So I guess it's software related (W10) since the last SB2 update ? I tried my mouse on a Macbook Pro to see if it was hardware related or not, and it's not, the cursor didn't hang once while on macOS. After a while, the cursor starts to move again as usual.ĭepending on the battery mode, the random freezes are more or less frequent (more if I use max performance mode), as the mouse cursor movement has an influence on the clockspeed of the processor. The cursor just freezes, and the mouse becomes unresponsive (while the mouse is still powered by the Surface). Since the last firmware / drivers update (August 2018) package, my mouse (G502, connected via USB) randomly stops working for a few seconds / minutes. I post this to know if some other people are getting this issue too with the Surface Book 2 (15" model here).







Arc touch mouse windows 10